For any use in a presentation or a publication, our data policy is as follows:

 

For minor use
(eg a plot)
Please notify the Principal Investigator, send a copy of the manuscript before publication, cite the proper reference to the data as indicated in the netcdf files, and acknowledge the AERIS data infrastructure and the data owner as follows:

CO/O3/SO2/NH3/HCOOH/δD

IASI is a joint mission of EUMETSAT and the Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES, France). The authors acknowledge the AERIS data infrastructure for providing access to the IASI data in this study and ULB-LATMOS for the development of the retrieval algorithms

CH4/DUST-AOD

IASI is a joint mission of EUMETSAT and the Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES, France). The authors acknowledge the AERIS data infrastructure for providing access to the IASI data in this study and CNRS-LMD for the development of the retrieval algorithms

IASI+GOME2 O3

IASI is a joint mission of EUMETSAT and the Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (CNES, France). The authors acknowledge the AERIS data infrastructure for providing access to the IASI data in this study and LISA for the development of the retrieval algorithms

For substantial use
(ie the results would have been different without the IASI dataset)
Please contact the principal investigator to offer co-authorship to the team:

SPECIES

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
CO/O3 Cathy Clerbaux
cathy.clerbaux@latmos.ipsl.fr
Pierre-François Coheur
pfcoheur@ulb.ac.be
NH3

Lieven Clarisse
lclariss@ulb.ac.be
Pierre-François Coheur
pfcoheur@ulb.ac.be
SO2

Lieven Clarisse
lclariss@ulb.ac.be
CH4

Cyril Crevoisier
cyril.crevoisier@lmd.polytechnique.fr
DUST-AOD

Virginie Capelle
virginie.capelle@lmd.polytechnique.fr
IASI+GOME2 O3

Juan Cuesta
juan.cuesta@lisa.u-pec.fr
δD
Jean-Lionel Lacour
jean-lionel.lacour@latmos.ipsl.fr
Cathy Clerbaux
cathy.clerbaux@latmos.ipsl.fr
HCOOH
Cathy Clerbaux
cathy.clerbaux@latmos.ipsl.fr